Contacts

Contact info

Colton Insurance Associates
8837 Elk Grove Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95624

Telephone: 916.685.5565
FAX: 916.685.1953

President & CEO

Mark Ponce de Leon
916.685.5565 ext. 207
mark@coltoninsurance.com
License: 0A37940

Contact form

Sales & Service

Sarah N. Garcia
Office Manager/Agent
916.685.5565
sarah@coltoninsurance.com
License: 0D59205
Wesley Costa
Personal Lines Account Manager
916.685.5565
wesley@coltoninsurance.com
License: 0H97935
Carrie Lewis
Commercial Lines Account Manager
916.685.5565
carrie@coltoninsurance.com
License: 0725610
Kathy Pedro
Personal Lines Account Manager
916.685.5565
kathyd@coltoninsurance.com
License: 0H50764
Natalie Redmon
Personal Lines Account Manager
916.685.5565
natalie@coltoninsurance.com
License: 0D82855

If you have not been assigned an Account Manager, or just have a general statement or question, please email Sarah Garcia who will assign your case to the appropriate staff professional.